LEANPREDICT, A MODULAR PLATFORM FOR PREDICTIVE MAINTENANCE

LeanPredict covers all important cases of machine failure. It consists of a modular end-to-end solution equipped with various sensor types such as lasers, high-speed cameras, acoustic and vibration sensors, temperature sensors and others.

The data from the sensors and the various log files pass through an AI process (Artificial Intelligence)where anomalies of any kind are detected. This provides users with prognostic key figures via dashboards and alarm systems.

Also, the standard interfaces (connectors) can be used to connect various systems such as MES, SCADA, SPS (controls), ERPs and various conventional maintenance software.

LeanPredict offers a worldwide unique framework product for predictive maintenance.

LeanPredict

Our engineers have a high level of expertise in a wide range of sensor technology for predictive maintenance. Depending on the case of damage they are used:

Image sensors (vision)

Laser 3D triangulation can be used to measure bends, displacements and cracks in the sub-millimetre range. This method is a very accurate method to detect geometric misalignments such as bends and cracks at an early stage.

It is also possible to detect rapid changes with cameras. For this we use specific sensors of our partner Insightness. By a patented compression technology of the data directly at the sensor changes in the millisecond range can be detected. So fast that accidents can be avoided.

Acoustic measurement technology

In principle, acoustics is a powerful, contact-free and at the same time very inexpensive measuring technique for detecting anomalies. Acoustics therefore has advantages over vibration measurement technology. However, the evaluation is complex, especially if there are ambient noises. In our projects we have built up sound know-how on this measurement technology.

Vibration measurement technology

The vibration measuring technique is the right measuring technique to detect different wear conditions. This works on bearings, gears, but also on chains and belts.

Without sensor technology

Sensors cost. Therefore, the primary goal is to carry out predictive maintenance without additional sensor technology. For example, in many cases a specific anomaly can be inferred from the power consumption of the motors in combination with rotary encoders.

With less sensor technology

There is a potential with machine learning to replace expensive sensor technology with a combination of inexpensive sensor technology. This is referred to as virtual sensors. Here,too, we were able to build up in-depth know-how in the projects.

LEANPREDICT, UNE PLATE-FORME MODULAIRE POUR LA MAINTENANCE PRÉDICTIVE.

LeanPredict couvre toutes les causes importantes de pannes de machines. Il se compose de différents types de capteurs tels que des lasers, des caméras d’essai à grande vitesse, des capteurs acoustiques et de vibrations, des capteurs de température et autres.

Les données des capteurs et des différents fichiers journaux passent par un processus d’IA (Intelligence Artificielle) où des anomalies de toute nature sont détectées. Les utilisateurs disposent ainsi de chiffres clés pronostiques via des tableaux de bord et des systèmes d’alarme.

De plus, les interfaces standard (connecteurs) peuvent être utilisées pour connecter différents systèmes tels que MES, SCADA, SPS (contrôles), ERP et divers logiciels de maintenance conventionnels.

LeanPredict offre un produit-cadre unique au monde pour la maintenance prédictive.

LeanPredict

Nos ingénieurs possèdent un haut niveau d’expertise dans un large éventail de technologies de capteurs pour la maintenance prédictive. Selon le cas, ils sont utilisés :

Capteurs d’image (Vision)

La triangulation laser 3D peut être utilisée pour mesurer les coudes, les déplacements et les fissures dans le domaine submillimétrique. Cette méthode est une méthode très précise pour détecter les désalignements géométriques tels que les coudes et les fissures à un stade précoce.

Il est également possible de détecter des changements rapides à l’aide de caméras. Pour cela, nous utilisons des capteurs spécifiques de notre partenaire Insightness. Grâce à une technologie de compression brevetée des données directement sur le capteur, des changements de l’ordre de la milliseconde peuvent être détectés. Si vite que les accidents peuvent être évités.

Technique de mesure acoustique

L’acoustique est en principe une technique de mesure puissante, sans contact et en même temps très économique pour détecter les anomalies. L’acoustique présente donc des avantages par rapport à la technique de mesure des vibrations.

Technique de mesure des vibrations

La technique de mesure des vibrations est la bonne technique de mesure pour détecter différentes conditions d’usure. Cela fonctionne sur les roulements, les engrenages, mais aussi sur les chaînes et les courroies.

Sans technologie de capteurs

Coût des capteurs. Par conséquent, l’objectif principal est d’effectuer la maintenance prédictive sans recourir à une technologie de capteur supplémentaire. Par exemple, dans de nombreux cas, une anomalie spécifique peut être déduite de la consommation électrique des moteurs en combinaison avec des capteurs rotatifs.

Avec moins de technologie de capteurs

Là aussi, nous avons pu développer un savoir-faire approfondi dans les projets.